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Last Updated: 06/28/2024

Waiver Rate Updates Effective July 1, 2024
The purpose of this bulletin is to inform providers that the following waiver rates will increase,
effective July 1, 2024.

In accordance with Item 288.XXXX of the 2024 Appropriation Act, effective July 1, 2024, the
Department of Medical Assistance Services will update the rates for consumer-directed service
facilitation based on the most recent rebasing estimates as follows: Consumer Directed (CD)
Management Training will be increased to $90.14 per hour in Northern Virginia and to $80.91 per hour
in the rest of the state; CD Initial Comprehensive Visit will be increased to $360.54 per visit in
Northern Virginia and to $323.64 per visit in the rest of the state; CD Routine Visit will be increased to
$112.67 per visit in Northern Virginia and to $101.14 per visit in the rest of the state; and CD
Reassessment Visit will be increased to $180.27 per visit in Northern Virginia and to $161.82 per visit
in the rest of the state. See Table 1 below.

In accordance with Item 288.ZZZZ of the 2024 Appropriation Act, the Department of Medical
Assistance Services will update the rates for peer mentoring consistent with the most recent rate
study by Burns and Associates effective July 1, 2024. See Table 2 below.

In accordance with Item 288.FFFFF.1 of the 2024 Appropriation Act, effective July 1, 2024, the
Department of Medical Assistance Services will update the rates for DD waiver services by three
percent for Group Homes, Sponsored Residential, Supported Living, Independent Living Supports, In-
home Supports, Community Engagement, Community Coaching, Therapeutic Consultation, Private
Duty and Skilled Nursing, Group Day Support, Group Supported Employment, Workplace Assistance,
Community Guide, and Benefits Planning. See Table 3 below.

These rates are posted on the DMAS website
at https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/for-providers/rates-and-rate-setting/. Corrections or revisions will
be noted at the bottom of the official rate sheet. If you have any questions regarding rates
please call the provider helpline at 800-552-8627.

DMAS and its Managed Care Organization (MCO) partners are diligently working on the
implementation of new provider rates set forth in the 2024 Appropriation Act.  The MCOs may
need 30-60 days from 6/28/2024 to finish updating their systems with the new FY2025 rates.
  The MCOs will automatically reprocess any claims that paid using old rates within
approximately 30 days after they finish updating their systems to the new rates.

 Currently, providers have the option to bill MCOs immediately under old rates or delay billing
until FY2025 rates are updated by the MCOs.

Table 1: Consumer Directed Services Facilitation Rate Updates (Item 288.XXXX)
Procedure Code Location Rate Units Effective Date

99509 NORTHERN VA $112.67 Visit 7/1/2024
99509 REST OF STATE $101.14 Visit 7/1/2024

https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/for-providers/rates-and-rate-setting/
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Procedure Code Location Rate Units Effective Date
T1028 NORTHERN VA $180.27 Visit 7/1/2024
T1028 REST OF STATE $161.82 Visit 7/1/2024
S5116 NORTHERN VA $90.14 Hour 7/1/2024
S5116 REST OF STATE $80.91 Hour 7/1/2024
H2000 NORTHERN VA $360.54 Visit 7/1/2024
H2000 REST OF STATE $323.64 Visit 7/1/2024

Table 2: Peer Mentoring Rate Changes (Item 288.ZZZZ)
Procedure Code Location Rate Units Effective Date
H0038 NORTHERN VA $37.49 Hour 7/1/2024
H0038 REST OF STATE $34.31 Hour 7/1/2024

Table 3: DD Waiver Services Rate Updates (Item 288.FFFFF.1)
Procedure Code Location, Size, and Tier Rate Unit Effective Date

97139 NORTHERN VA $131.97 Hour 7/1/2024
97139 REST OF STATE $119.25 Hour 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 1/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $351.28 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 1/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $311.77 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 2/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $394.46 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 2/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $350.10 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 3/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $437.65 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 3/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $388.40 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 4/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $515.37 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H0043 TIER 4/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $457.38 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2014 ALL TIERS/SIZE 1 NORTHERN VA $44.57 Hour 7/1/2024
H2014 ALL TIERS/SIZE 1 REST OF STATE $39.53 Hour 7/1/2024
H2014 ALL TIERS/SIZE 2 NORTHERN VA $25.37 Hour 7/1/2024
H2014 ALL TIERS/SIZE 2 REST OF STATE $22.57 Hour 7/1/2024
H2014 ALL TIERS/SIZE 3 NORTHERN VA $18.28 Hour 7/1/2024
H2014 ALL TIERS/SIZE 3 REST OF STATE $16.86 Hour 7/1/2024
H2017 NORTHERN VA $119.69 Hour 7/1/2024
H2017 REST OF STATE $108.48 Hour 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 1 NORTHERN VA $372.32 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 1 REST OF STATE $330.45 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 1 NORTHERN VA $444.66 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 1 REST OF STATE $394.63 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 1 NORTHERN VA $490.54 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 1 REST OF STATE $435.34 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 1 NORTHERN VA $587.17 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 1 REST OF STATE $521.10 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 2 NORTHERN VA $351.92 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 2 REST OF STATE $311.77 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 2 NORTHERN VA $395.09 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 2 REST OF STATE $350.10 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 2 NORTHERN VA $438.28 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 2 REST OF STATE $388.40 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 2 NORTHERN VA $516.01 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 2 REST OF STATE $457.38 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 3 NORTHERN VA $341.13 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 3 REST OF STATE $302.19 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 3 NORTHERN VA $378.90 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 3 REST OF STATE $335.72 Per Diem 7/1/2024
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Procedure Code Location, Size, and Tier Rate Unit Effective Date
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 3 NORTHERN VA $422.09 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 3 REST OF STATE $374.03 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 3 NORTHERN VA $502.52 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 3 REST OF STATE $445.42 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 4 NORTHERN VA $313.30 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 4 REST OF STATE $277.64 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 4 NORTHERN VA $345.06 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 4 REST OF STATE $305.66 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 4 NORTHERN VA $386.55 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 4 REST OF STATE $342.27 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 4 NORTHERN VA $467.87 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 4 REST OF STATE $414.01 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 5 NORTHERN VA $302.71 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 5 REST OF STATE $268.30 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 5 NORTHERN VA $329.18 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 5 REST OF STATE $291.64 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 5 NORTHERN VA $371.52 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 5 REST OF STATE $329.00 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 5 NORTHERN VA $455.68 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 5 REST OF STATE $403.25 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 6 NORTHERN VA $292.14 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 6 REST OF STATE $258.95 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 6 NORTHERN VA $313.30 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 6 REST OF STATE $277.64 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 6 NORTHERN VA $355.65 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 6 REST OF STATE $314.98 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 6 NORTHERN VA $442.44 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 6 REST OF STATE $391.56 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 7 NORTHERN VA $281.54 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 7 REST OF STATE $249.63 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 7 NORTHERN VA $297.42 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 7 REST OF STATE $263.64 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 7 NORTHERN VA $339.76 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 7 REST OF STATE $300.98 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 7 NORTHERN VA $429.22 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 7 REST OF STATE $379.89 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 8 NORTHERN VA $270.96 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 8 REST OF STATE $240.28 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 8 NORTHERN VA $281.54 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 8 REST OF STATE $249.63 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 8 NORTHERN VA $323.89 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 8 REST OF STATE $286.98 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 8 NORTHERN VA $415.98 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 8 REST OF STATE $368.21 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 9 NORTHERN VA $260.36 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 1/SIZE 9 REST OF STATE $230.95 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 9 NORTHERN VA $265.68 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 2/SIZE 9 REST OF STATE $235.61 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 9 NORTHERN VA $308.01 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 3/SIZE 9 REST OF STATE $272.97 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 9 NORTHERN VA $402.75 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2022 TIER 4/SIZE 9 REST OF STATE $356.54 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 1/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $241.51 Per Diem 7/1/2024
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Procedure Code Location, Size, and Tier Rate Unit Effective Date
T2033 TIER 1/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $195.20 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 2/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $330.75 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 2/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $265.64 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 3/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $424.63 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 3/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $340.11 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 4/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $551.45 Per Diem 7/1/2024
T2033 TIER 4/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $438.72 Per Diem 7/1/2024
H2024 ALL TIERS/SIZE 1 NORTHERN VA $31.37 Hour 7/1/2024
H2024 ALL TIERS/SIZE 1 REST OF STATE $27.51 Hour 7/1/2024
H2024 ALL TIERS/SIZE 2 NORTHERN VA $21.97 Hour 7/1/2024
H2024 ALL TIERS/SIZE 2 REST OF STATE $19.31 Hour 7/1/2024
H2024 ALL TIERS/SIZE 3 NORTHERN VA $18.19 Hour 7/1/2024
H2024 ALL TIERS/SIZE 3 REST OF STATE $16.05 Hour 7/1/2024
T1023 NORTHERN VA $66.52 Hour 7/1/2024
T1023 REST OF STATE $59.30 Hour 7/1/2024
T2013 NORTHERN VA $46.32 Hour 7/1/2024
T2013 REST OF STATE $41.26 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 1/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $26.17 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 1/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $22.95 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 2/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $31.51 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 2/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $25.69 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 3/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $33.32 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 3/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $29.33 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 4/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $40.84 Hour 7/1/2024
T2021 TIER 4/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $36.06 Hour 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 1/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $2,520.28 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 1/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $2,275.84 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 2/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $3,871.04 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 2/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $3,474.06 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 3/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $3,871.04 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 3/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $3,474.06 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 4/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $3,871.04 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 4/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $3,474.06 Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 1/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $1,260.14 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 1/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $1,137.92 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 2/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $1,935.52 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 2/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $1,737.03 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 3/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $1,935.52 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 3/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $1,737.03 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 4/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $1,935.52 Half Month 7/1/2024
T2032 TIER 4/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $1,737.03 Half Month 7/1/2024
97530 NORTHERN VA $100.82 Hour 7/1/2024
97530 REST OF STATE $92.06 Hour 7/1/2024
H2025 NORTHERN VA $46.32 Hour 7/1/2024
H2025 REST OF STATE $41.26 Hour 7/1/2024
H2015 NORTHERN VA $64.20 Hour 7/1/2024
H2015 REST OF STATE $55.63 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 1/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $15.69 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 1/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $13.42 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 2/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $20.19 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 2/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $17.44 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 3/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $23.87 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 3/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $20.69 Hour 7/1/2024
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Procedure Code Location, Size, and Tier Rate Unit Effective Date
97150 TIER 4/ALL SIZES NORTHERN VA $30.67 Hour 7/1/2024
97150 TIER 4/ALL SIZES REST OF STATE $26.72 Hour 7/1/2024
G0493 NORTHERN VA $48.36 Hour 7/1/2024
G0493 REST OF STATE $43.81 Hour 7/1/2024
G0494 NORTHERN VA $38.04 Hour 7/1/2024
G0494 REST OF STATE $32.50 Hour 7/1/2024
S9123 NORTHERN VA $84.07 Hour 7/1/2024
S9123 REST OF STATE $73.43 Hour 7/1/2024
S9123 NORTHERN VA $24.18 15 minutes 7/1/2024
S9123 REST OF STATE $21.91 15 minutes 7/1/2024
S9124 NORTHERN VA $65.33 Hour 7/1/2024
S9124 REST OF STATE $53.97 Hour 7/1/2024
S9124 NORTHERN VA $19.01 15 minutes 7/1/2024
S9124 REST OF STATE $16.25 15 minutes 7/1/2024
S9125 LPN - N. VA. $65.33 Hour 7/1/2024
S9125 LPN REST OF STATE $53.97 Hour 7/1/2024
S9125 RN - N. VA $84.07 Hour 7/1/2024
S9125 RN REST OF STATE $73.43 Hour 7/1/2024
T1000 NORTHERN VA $48.36 Hour 7/1/2024
T1000 REST OF STATE $43.81 Hour 7/1/2024
T1001 NORTHERN VA $38.04 Hour 7/1/2024
T1001 REST OF STATE $32.50 Hour 7/1/2024
T1002 NORTHERN VA $21.02 15 minutes 7/1/2024
T1002 REST OF STATE $18.35 15 minutes 7/1/2024
T1002 NORTHERN VA $84.07 Hour 7/1/2024
T1002 REST OF STATE $73.43 Hour 7/1/2024
T1003 NORTHERN VA $16.34 15 minutes 7/1/2024
T1003 REST OF STATE $13.49 15 minutes 7/1/2024
T1003 NORTHERN VA $65.33 Hour 7/1/2024
T1003 REST OF STATE $53.97 Hour 7/1/2024
T1030 NORTHERN VA $48.36 Hour 7/1/2024
T1030 REST OF STATE $43.81 Hour 7/1/2024
T1031 NORTHERN VA $38.04 Hour 7/1/2024
T1031 REST OF STATE $32.50 Hour 7/1/2024

Appeals Information

If you believe an error was made for payment rates or totals, you can file an appeal.  The appeal must
be filed with the DMAS Appeals Division through one of the following methods: 

Through the Appeals Information Management System
at https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/appeals/. From there you can fill out an informal appeal
request, submit documentation, and follow the process of your appeal. 

Through mail, email, or fax.  You can download a Medicaid Provider Appeal Request
form at https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/appeals/. You can use that form or a letter to file the
informal appeal.  The appeal request must identify the issues being appealed. The
request can be submitted by:  

https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/appeals/
https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/appeals/
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Mail or delivery to: Appeals Division, Department of Medical Assistance Services,
600 E. Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23219; 

Email to appeals@dmas.virginia.gov; or 

Fax to (804) 452-5454. 

The appeal must be received by the DMAS Appeals Division within 30 days of the payment rate or
total being published by DMAS. The notice of appeal is considered filed when it is date stamped by
the DMAS Appeals Division.  The normal business hours of DMAS are from 8:00 a.m. through 5:00
p.m. on dates when DMAS is open for business. Documents received after 5:00 p.m. on the deadline
date shall be untimely.

PROVIDER CONTACT INFORMATION & RESOURCES
Virginia Medicaid
Web Portal
Automated Response
System (ARS)
Member eligibility,
claims status, payment
status, service limits,
service authorization
status, and remittance
advice.

https://vamedicaid.dmas.virginia.gov/

Medicall (Audio
Response System)
Member eligibility,
claims status, payment
status, service limits,
service authorization
status, and remittance
advice.

1-800-884-9730 or 1-800-772-9996

Provider Appeals
DMAS launched an
appeals portal in 2021.
You can use this portal
to file appeals and track
the status of your
appeals. Visit the
website listed for appeal
resources and to
register for the portal.

https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/appeals/

Managed Care Programs
Cardinal Care Managed Care and Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE).   In order to be reimbursed
for services provided to a managed care enrolled individual, providers must follow their respective contract with
the managed care plan/PACE provider.  The managed care plan may utilize different guidelines than those
described for Medicaid fee-for-service individuals.
Cardinal Care
Managed Care https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/for-providers/managed-care/cardinal-care-managed-care/
PACE Program of All-inclusive Care (virginia.gov)

file://wcs01404/workgrp$/Policy/Medicaid%20Memos%20and%20Bulletins/2023/2023%20Provider%20Rate%20Bulletins/appeals@dmas.virginia.gov
https://vamedicaid.dmas.virginia.gov/
https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/appeals/
https://www.dmas.virginia.gov/for-providers/long-term-care/programs-and-initiatives/program-of-all-inclusive-care/
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Acentra Health 
Behavioral Health
Services
 

https://vamedicaid.dmas.virginia.gov/sa  

Provider Enrollment
In-State: 804-270-5105
Out of State Toll Free: 888-829-5373
Email: VAMedicaidProviderEnrollment@gainwelltechnologies.com

Provider HELPLINE
Monday–Friday 8:00
a.m.-5:00 p.m.  For
provider use only, have
Medicaid Provider ID
Number available.

1-804-786-6273
1-800-552-8627

Aetna Better Health of
Virginia 

https://www.aetnabetterhealth.com/virginia/providers/index.html
 1-800-279-1878
 

Anthem HealthKeepers
Plus 

http://www.anthem.com/
1-800-901-0020
 

Molina Complete Care
 

1-800-424-4524 
https://www.molinahealthcare.com/providers/va/medicaid/home.aspx
 

Sentara Community Plan 1-800-881-2166 https://www.sentarahealthplans.com/providers
 

United Healthcare www.uhcprovider.com/
1-844-284-0149
 

Dental Provider
DentaQuest

1-888-912-3456 

https://vamedicaid.dmas.virginia.gov/sa
mailto:VAMedicaidProviderEnrollment@gainwelltechnologies.com
https://www.aetnabetterhealth.com/virginia/providers/index.html
http://www.anthem.com/
https://www.molinahealthcare.com/providers/va/medicaid/home.aspx
https://www.sentarahealthplans.com/providers
file:///C:/Users/uaf79327/Downloads/www.uhcprovider.com/

